NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Autograph Session Friday


JOLIET, Ill. – If you’d like to get a few autographs before the 225, Chicagoland Speedway’s inaugural NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race, stop by Champions Park at 1 p.m. on Friday, Aug. 28.

Drivers confirmed for the event include: Rick Crawford; Todd Bodine; James Buescher; Colin Braun; Tayler Malsam; Terry Cook; David Starr; Timothy Peters; TJ Bell; Stacy Compton; and Brian Scott.

This website uses cookies and similar technologies. By using this website, you are agreeing to our revised Privacy Policy (including our cookie policy) and our Terms of Use. OK

Chicagoland Speedway
500 Speedway Blvd, Joliet, Illinois 60433 Tickets & Information Call 888.629.RACE (7223)

© 2020 Chicagoland Speedway


ISC Track Sites